Cold Pressed Shots

Our Cold Pressed Shots are natural boosters for body and mind. Whether you have one in the morning instead of a coffee, or as an added kick for your snack, our power shots give you the energy and vitamins you need thanks to a high portion of “superfoods”!
Minimum shelf life: 23 days

Hello, it’s me!

GingerFire

I am your natural energy drink – no caffeine, but with a lot of power! When you drink me, you will feel the WOW effect, because I revitalize your body and mind. I balance the fiery taste of ginger with the light sweetness of pear and apple. And for that extra kick, a hint of cayenne is a must!
The benefits of ginger were discovered thousands of years ago! That’s why we say: a shot of ginger a day keeps the doctor away!

Ingredients
pear, green apple, orange, carrot, ginger, cayenne
Greentensity
What's this?
My benefit
Inner warmth

10x60ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 23 days

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 39 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

KickMyGrass

I’ll pamper your body with an intense dose of “green” – small but powerful! Fresh spelt grass is the superstar among my ingredients. It contains a lot of chlorophyll, which gives me my dark green color. Lime and apple round off my taste so that I remind my fans of a refreshing mojito!

Ingredients
apple, lime, spelt grass
Greentensity
What's this?
My benefit
Veggieboost

10x60ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 23 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 39 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

AroniaBerryBooster

I’ll power you up with aronia – the little berry with the big effect! Aronia is THE native “superfood” berry. The sweetness of the pear and the acidity of grapefruit bring out the tart taste of aronia particularly well.

Ingredients
pear, aronia, grapefruit, beetroot, green apple
Greentensity
What's this?
My benefit
Energy

10x60ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 23 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 39 VAT included

You'll like this too..

The secret to our production: Freshly pressed AND a long shelf life?

Thanks to the innovative High Pressure Processing (HPP) method, our Cold Pressed Shots stay fresh for several weeks. With this gentle method, our beverages are never heated, preserving the fresh taste and all nutrients!
Pasteurization was out of the question for us. With this process, it is very easy to achieve a very long shelf life, but most nutrients are destroyed through heat.
How does the HPP method work? The beverage bottles filled with juice are placed in a water bath and exposed to high pressure, which renders microorganisms harmless – but preserves the fresh taste and the nutrients! Thanks to the resulting longer shelf life, we can also make our cold pressed, fresh juices available to shops and restaurants. Without any heat or additives.

Cold Pressed Shots

Unsere Shots sind die natürlichen Booster für Körper und Geist. Ob am Morgen anstelle eines Kaffees, oder als Kick zum „Zvieri“, unsere Power Shots geben dir dank einem besonders hohen Anteil an „Superfoods“ die Energie und Vitamine die du brauchst!
Mindesthaltbarkeit: 23 Tage

Hello, it’s me!

GingerFire

Ich bin dein ganz natürlicher Energy Drink – ohne Koffein, aber mit ganz viel Power! Wenn du mich trinkst wird der WOW-Effekt nicht ausbleiben, denn ich belebe deinen Körper wie auch Geist. Den feurigen Ingwergeschmack balanciere ich mit der leichten Süsse der Birne und des Apfels aus. Und für den Extrakick darf ein Hauch Cayenne nicht fehlen!

Schon vor tausenden von Jahren wurden die Benefits von Ingwer entdeckt! Deshalb sagen wir: Ein Ingwer Shot am Morgen vertreibt Kummer und Sorgen!

Zutaten
Birne, Grüner Apfel, Orange, Karotte, Ingwer, Cayenne
Greentensity
Was ist das?
Mein Benefit
Innere Wärme

10x60ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 23 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 39 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

KickMyGrass

Ich verwöhne deinen Körper mit einer intensiven Dosis an „grün“ – klein aber oho! Frisches Dinkelgras ist der Star unter meinen Zutaten. Es enthält viel Chlorophyll, was mir meine dunkelgrüne Farbe verleiht. Die Limette und der Apfel runden meinen Geschmack so ab, dass ich so manchen an einen erfrischenden Mojito erinnere!

Zutaten
Apfel, Limette, Dinkelgras
Greentensity
Was ist das?
Mein Benefit
Veggieboost

10x60ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 23 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 39 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

AroniaBerryBooster

Ich booste dich mit der Power von Aronia – die kleine Beere mit der grossen Wirkung! Aronia ist DIE heimische „Superfood“-Beere. Der herbe Geschmack von Aronia kommt gemischt mit der Süsse der Birne, sowie der sauren Note von Grapefruit, besonders fein zur Geltung.

Zutaten
Birne, Aronia, Grapefruit, Rande, Grüner Apfel
Greentensity
Was ist das?
Mein Benefit
Energy

10x60ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 23 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 39 inkl. MwSt.

Das könnte dir auch schmecken

Das Geheimnis der Herstellung: Frisch gepresst und trotzdem lange haltbar

Dank einem innovativen Hochdruckverfahren (HPP) sind unsere Cold Pressed Shots mehrere Wochen haltbar. Mit dieser schonenden Methode werden die Getränke nie erhitzt, wodurch alle Nährstoffe in der Flasche und der frische Geschmack erhalten bleiben!
Pasteurisierung kam für uns auf keinen Fall in Frage. Dadurch gewinnt man zwar eine sehr lange Haltbarkeit, doch der Grossteil der Nährstoffe wird durch Hitze zerstört.
Wie funktioniert das HPP Verfahren? Dabei werden die fertig abgefüllten Getränkeflaschen in ein Wasserbad gelegt und hohem Druck ausgesetzt, wodurch Mikroorganismen unschädlich gemacht werden – der frische Geschmack und die Nährstoffe bleiben aber erhalten! Dank der dadurch gewonnenen Haltbarkeit können wir auch Läden und Restaurants unsere kaltgepressten, frischen Säfte zur Verfügung stellen. Und das ganz ohne Hitze und Zusatzstoffe.