Shop

With our #RAW Juice Cleanses, you can really develop a taste for healthy eating. Treat your digestion to a break and get a big handful of important nutrients. Free yourself from unhealthy habits and create more awareness of what is good for your body. Our #RAW Juices are freshly pressed for you on order and have a shelf life of 4 days from the production date. It doesn't get any fresher than that!
Here you can find your light, refreshing beverages. Perfect with a meal, after sports or as a natural refreshment for every occasion. All drinks are fresh, cold pressed and without additives - 100% natural!

Thanks to the innovative High Pressure Processing (HPP) method, these Cold Pressed Juices, shots and Nut Drinks stay fresh for several weeks. With this gentle method, our beverages are never heated, preserving the fresh taste and the nutrients!

When you drink our coffee, you will immediately understand why we proudly call it "REAL" Cold Brew Coffee. Thanks to innovative technology, we can use the whole coffee beans for the drink, thus obtaining an intense coffee taste. All the ingredients are plant-based and come straight from nature - sugar additives, concentrates or other food additives have no place in our Cold Brew Coffee.
Healthy gifts with HEYLIFE! Want to give your loved one a special surprise? Then order a HEYLIFE gift voucher today! This means you have an original gift that is guaranteed to make your loved one happy and won’t just stand around unused. Whether they go for a HEYLIFE Juice Cleanse, delicious Nut Drinks or our fresh Coconut Water, whoever gets this gift voucher will be spoilt for choice!

Shop

Mit unseren #RAW Juice Cleanses ("Saftkuren") kommst du richtig auf den Geschmack gesunder Ernährung. Du gönnst deiner Verdauung eine Auszeit und erhältst eine geballte Ladung an wichtigen Nährstoffen. So wirst du ungesunde Gewohnheiten los!Unsere #RAW Juices werden auf Bestellung frisch für dich gepresst und sind ab Produktion 4 Tage haltbar. Frischer geht's nicht!
Hier findest du die leichte Erfrischung für zwischendurch. Perfekt zum Essen, nach dem Sport oder als natürliche Erfrischung zwischendurch. Alle Getränke sind frisch, kaltgepresst und ohne Zusatzstoffe - 100% naturbelassen!
Dank einem innovativen Hochdruckverfahren (HPP) sind diese Cold Pressed Juices, Shots und Nut Drinks mehrere Wochen haltbar. Mit dieser schonenden Methode werden die Getränke nie erhitzt, wodurch alle Nährstoffe in der Flasche und der frische Geschmack erhalten bleiben!
Wenn ihr unseren Kaffee trinkt versteht ihr sofort, weshalb wir ihn stolz „REAL“ Cold Brew Coffee nennen. Dank einer innovativen Technologie können wir die ganzen Kaffeebohnen für das Getränk verwenden, so erzielen wir den intensiven Kaffeegeschmack. Alle Zutaten sind pflanzenbasiert und frisch aus der Natur. Zuckerzusätze, Konzentrate oder sonstige Zusatzstoffe haben in unserem Cold Brew Coffee nichts zu suchen!
Gesunde Bescherung mit HEYLIFE! Du möchtest deinen Liebsten eine besondere Überraschung bereiten? Dann bestell noch heute einen HEYLIFE Gutschein! Damit hast du ein originelles Geschenk, das garantiert Freude bereitet und nicht irgendwo ungenutzt herumsteht. Ob für eine HEYLIFE Juice Cleanse, leckere Nut Drinks oder unser frisches Coconut Water, die Qual der Wahl hat der oder die Beschenkte!