Hello, it’s me!

Açai Raspberry

Get in the mood for summer! Not just my bright color, but also my fine taste of fresh raspberries will lift your mood instantly. The combination of the tartness of lime with the light sweetness of agave makes me particularly refreshing. The added twist is the exotic açai berry, whose reputation as a “superfood” has also become well-known in this country. I combine the exotic with the traditional, and am a delight for young and old alike!

Ingredients
water, raspberry, agave, beetroot, lime, açai
Greentensity
What's this?
My benefit
Refreshment

330ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 23 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 4.90 VAT included

I consist of

My nutritional values

Average
nutritional values
per 100ml

Energy 98kJ / 23kcal
Fat <0,5g
Carbohydrates 5,1g
Protein 0,11g
Salt 0,01g
Diluted organic fruit- and vegetable juice. May contain traces of almonds.

The secret to our production: Freshly pressed AND a long shelf life?

Our Aguas Frescas are the perfect light refreshment. They consist of freshly pressed juice, mixed with water. No refined sugar, no aroma, no preservatives. We stay true to our motto: 100% Pure Nature!
Thanks to the innovative High Pressure Processing (HPP) method, our Cold Pressed Shots stay fresh for several weeks. With this gentle method, our beverages are never heated, preserving the fresh taste and all nutrients!
Pasteurization was out of the question for us. With this process, it is very easy to achieve a very long shelf life, but most nutrients are destroyed through heat.
How does the HPP method work? The beverage bottles filled with juice are placed in a water bath and exposed to high pressure, which renders microorganisms harmless – but preserves the fresh taste and the nutrients! Thanks to the resulting longer shelf life, we can also make our cold pressed, fresh juices available to shops and restaurants. Without any heat or additives.

Hello, it’s me!

Açai Himbeere

Mit mir kommt Sommerstimmung auf! Nicht nur meine knallige Farbe, auch mein feiner Geschmack nach frischen Himbeeren löst gute Laune aus. Die Kombination der Säure der Limette, mit der leichten Süsse der Agave, macht mich besonders erfrischend. Als Twist enthalte ich die exotische Açai Beere, deren Ruf als “Superfood” sich auch hierzulande etabliert hat. Ich verbinde das Exotische mit dem Heimischen und bin für Gross und Klein ein Genuss!

Zutaten
Wasser, Himbeere, Agave, Rande, Limette, Açai
Greentensity
Was ist das?
Mein Benefit
Erfrischung

330ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 23 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 4.90 inkl. MwSt.

Ich bestehe aus

Meine Nährwerte

Durchschnittliche
Nährwerte
pro 100 ml

Energie 98kJ / 23kcal
Fett <0,5g
Kohlenhydrate 5,1g
Eiweiss 0,1g
Salz 0,01g
Verdünnter Bio-Frucht und Gemüsesaft. Kann Spuren von Mandeln enthalten

Das Geheimnis der Herstellung: Frisch gepresst und trotzdem lange haltbar

Unsere Aguas Frescas sind die perfekte leichte Erfrischung für zwischendurch. Sie bestehen aus frisch gepresstem Saft, gemischt mit Wasser. Kein raffinierter Zucker, keine Aromen, keine Konservierungsstoffe. Wir bleiben unserem Motto treu: 100% Pure Nature!
Dank einem innovativen Hochdruckverfahren (HPP) sind unsere Aguas Frescas mehrere Wochen haltbar. Mit dieser schonenden Methode werden die Getränke nie erhitzt, wodurch alle Nährstoffe in der Flasche und der frische Geschmack erhalten bleiben!
Pasteurisierung kam für uns auf keinen Fall in Frage. Dadurch gewinnt man zwar eine sehr lange Haltbarkeit, doch der Grossteil der Nährstoffe wird durch Hitze zerstört.
Wie funktioniert das HPP Verfahren? Dabei werden die fertig abgefüllten Getränkeflaschen in ein Wasserbad gelegt und hohem Druck ausgesetzt, wodurch Mikroorganismen unschädlich gemacht werden – der frische Geschmack und die Nährstoffe bleiben aber erhalten! Dank der dadurch gewonnenen Haltbarkeit können wir auch Läden und Restaurants unsere kaltgepressten, frischen Säfte zur Verfügung stellen. Und das ganz ohne Hitze und Zusatzstoffe.