1 to 6 days

Green Cleanse

I am the most intense and low-calorie HEYLIFE Cleanse. As a green Cleanse, I am perfect for everyone who loves juices with a lot of vegetables and with to have the greatest possible benefit within a short period of time. With me you get four green juices each day, our #Mastercleanse juice and the shots make for variety. In addition, you get a satisfying Nut Drink to enjoy whenever you feel like you need an extra energy kick during the day. My motto is: Greens, greens, greens!

Let me treat your body and soul to a well-deserved rest. I recharge your batteries and pamper your body with a large portion of nutrients! With my help you will create more health-conscious eating habits. Say goodbye to unhealthy habits now and develop a taste for nature!

One day includes

4 Cold Pressed Juices, 1 Nut Drink, 2 Cold Pressed Shots, #Mastercleanse Juice - all #RAW!

Shelf life 4 days

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Allergens: Almonds

Perfect for
Experienced Juice Cleansers. You primarily get green juices with a high share of green veggies, for maximum results.
Duration
Clear
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

Together it’s more fun:
From 3 Juice Cleanses up, you will get 10% off the entire order, from 10 Cleanses up 20% off!

This is how I look

1
day
2
day
3
day
4
day
5
day
6
day
Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9am
#GreenElixir

12pm
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

3pm
#GreenElixir

6pm
#Mastercleanse

8pm
#OnKale

All-Day
#ClassicAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9am
#GreenElixir

12pm
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

3pm
#GreenElixir

6pm
#Mastercleanse

8pm
#OnKale

All-Day
#GoldenAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9am
#GreenElixir

12pm
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

3pm
#GreenElixir

6pm
#Mastercleanse

8pm
#OnKale

All-Day
#RawCacaoAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9am
#GreenElixir

12pm
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

3pm
#GreenElixir

6pm
#Mastercleanse

8pm
#OnKale

All-Day
#ClassicAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9am
#GreenElixir

12pm
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

3pm
#GreenElixir

6pm
#Mastercleanse

8pm
#OnKale

All-Day
#GoldenAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9am
#GreenElixir

12pm
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

3pm
#GreenElixir

6pm
#Mastercleanse

8pm
#OnKale

All-Day
#RawCacaoAlmond

What makes our Green Cleanse so special

Our Green Cleanse provides you with delicious juices with an especially high amount of green veggies, for that maximum nutrient kick and minimal fructose content. On average, one juice contains 650 gram of raw vegetables and fruits! Each day, you get a satisfying Nut Drink as an extra energy boost.

All drinks in our Juice Cleanses are freshly pressed and raw. Because not all juices on the market are alike: We cold press our juices. In conventional juice production, a centrifugal process is generally used, in which the liquid is literally “ejected” from vegetables and fruit. This generates heat, which destroys valuable nutrients such as vitamins. Moreover, the centrifugal systems are not suitable for processing green, leafy vegetables – but this is exactly where most vitamins, minerals and secondary plant substances are to be found.
It was therefore clear to us that we wanted to use traditional hydraulic cold pressing for our juices. In this process, a consistent level of pressure is built up, and we can gently extract the juice from leaves, herbs, fruits and vegetables. And all this without exposure to any heat! This is neither the easiest nor the fastest way to extract juice, but it is the only way to make sure the nutrients of the raw materials actually end up in the juice bottle.

1 bis 6 Tage

Green Cleanse

Ich bin die intensivste und kalorienärmste HEYLIFE Cleanse. Als Green Cleanse bin ich perfekt für alle, die Säfte mit viel Gemüse lieben und beim Juicen den grösstmöglichen Benefit innerhalb von kurzer Zeit wollen. Mit mir erhältst du jeden Tag vier grüne Säfte, für Abwechslung sorgen der #Mastercleanse Juice und die Cold Pressed Shots. Zusätzlich enthalte ich jeden Tag einen sättigenden Nut Drink, den kannst du geniessen, wenn du einen extra Energiekick benötigst. Mein Motto ist: Greens, greens, greens!

Mit mir gönnst du deinem Körper und deiner Seele eine wohlverdiente Pause. Ich lade deine Batterien wieder auf und verwöhne dich mit einer grossen Portion an Nährstoffen. Mit meiner Hilfe findest du den Start in eine bewusstere Ernährungsweise. Verabschiede dich jetzt von ungesunden Gewohnheiten und komm auf den vollen Geschmack der Natur!

Ein Tag beinhaltet

4 Cold Pressed Juices, 1 Nut Drink, 2 Cold Pressed Shots, #MasterCleanse Juice - alles #RAW!

4 Tage haltbar

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Allergene: Mandeln

Speziell für
Juice Cleanse-Profis. Du erhältst eine Saftkur mit grünen Säften und hohem Gemüseanteil, für den maximalen Effekt.
Dauer
Auswahl zurücksetzen
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

Zusammen macht’s noch mehr Spass!
Ab 3 Juice Cleanses: 10% Rabatt, ab 10 Cleanses: 20% Rabatt!

So sehe ich aus

1
Tag
2
Tag
3
Tag
4
Tag
5
Tag
6
Tag
Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9 Uhr
#GreenElixir

12 Uhr
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

15 Uhr
#GreenElixir

18 Uhr
#Mastercleanse

20 Uhr
#OnKale

All-Day
#ClassicAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9 Uhr
#GreenElixir

12 Uhr
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

15 Uhr
#GreenElixir

18 Uhr
#Mastercleanse

20 Uhr
#OnKale

All-Day
#GoldenAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9 Uhr
#GreenElixir

12 Uhr
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

15 Uhr
#GreenElixir

18 Uhr
#Mastercleanse

20 Uhr
#OnKale

All-Day
#RawCacaoAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9 Uhr
#GreenElixir

12 Uhr
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

15 Uhr
#GreenElixir

18 Uhr
#Mastercleanse

20 Uhr
#OnKale

All-Day
#ClassicAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9 Uhr
#GreenElixir

12 Uhr
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

15 Uhr
#GreenElixir

18 Uhr
#Mastercleanse

20 Uhr
#OnKale

All-Day
#GoldenAlmond

Wake-Up
#HittheLime Shot

9 Uhr
#GreenElixir

12 Uhr
#SuperGreen, #ChlorophylShock

15 Uhr
#GreenElixir

18 Uhr
#Mastercleanse

20 Uhr
#OnKale

All-Day
#RawCacaoAlmond

Was unsere Green Cleanse so speziell macht

Unsere Green Cleanse liefert dir feine Säfte mit besonders viel grünem Gemüse, für den maximalen Nährstoffkick und minimalen Fruchtzuckeranteil. In einen Saft fliessen im Durchschnitt ca. 650 Gramm rohes Gemüse und Früchte ein! Für den extra Energiekick bekommst du jeden Tag einen sättigenden Nut Drink.

Alle Säfte unserer Juice Cleanses sind absolut roh und frisch gepresst. Wir stellen unsere Säft mit Kaltpressung her, denn Saft ist nicht gleich Saft. In der herkömmlichen Saftherstellung wird zumeist ein Zentrifugalverfahren eingesetzt, bei dem die Flüssigkeit buchstäblich aus Gemüse und Früchten „herausgeschleudert“ wird. Dabei entsteht Hitze, welche wertvolle Nährstoffe wie Vitamine, zerstört. Die Zentrifugalsysteme eignen sich zudem kaum, um grünes, blättriges Gemüse zu verarbeiten – genau darin stecken aber die meisten Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und sekundären Pflanzenstoffe.
Deshalb war es für uns klar, dass wir die traditionelle, hydraulische Kaltpressung für unsere Juices verwenden wollen. Bei diesem Verfahren wird gleichmässig grosser Druck aufgebaut, wodurch wir den Saft aus Blättern, Kräutern, Früchten und Gemüse schonend gewinnen können. Und das komplett ohne Hitzeeinwirkung! Das ist zwar weder der einfachste, noch der schnellste Weg zur Saftgewinnung, doch nur so landen die Nährstoffe der Rohstoffe auch tatsächlich in der Juice-Flasche.